Theatre Reviews 2018

As usual, I shall link to my sister site Theatresoutheast for all my Theatre Reviews. I have many more reviews posted on Theatre South East written by guest bloggers,

If you fancy reviewing a show or two, please let me know and I shall send you some guidelines. I am looking for people who live in Surrey, Sussex and Kent.

School of Rock – Gillian Lynne Theatre formally known as the New London Theatre

The Comedy about a Bank Robbery – Criterion Theatre

Much Ado about Nothing – Rose Theatre Kingston

The Winslow Boy – Theatre Royal Brighton

Chicago – Phoenix Theatre

Everybody’s talking about Jamie – Apollo Theatre

Six – Arts Theatre

Thriller – Lyric Theatre

Rain Man – Theatre Royal Brighton

Blood Brothers – The Hawth Crawley

Dr Dolittle – Churchill Theatre, Bromley

Magic Mike Live – London Hippodrome

Aladdin – The Hawth, Crawley

One comment on “Theatre Reviews 2018

  1. Pingback: Theatre Reviews 2019 | sammioneill

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.