Theatre Reviews 2019

I post all my Theatre Reviews on my sister-site www.theatresoutheast.com but will post all my links below.

If you cannot find the review that you are looking for here, it may still be on Theatre South East but written by one of my guest reviewers. You should take a look 🙂

I am ALWAYS looking for new reliable reviewers to join my team, so if you love theatre and love writing, please get in touch.

2019 Reviews

White Christmas – Dominion Theatre

Avenue Q – Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne

Mamma Mia the Party

Big the Musical

Amelie – Tour – Devonshire Park Theatre, Eastbourne

Little Miss Sunshine – Theatre Royal Brighton

9 to 5 the Musical – Savoy Theatre, London

Waitress the Musical – Adelphi Theatre, London

Come from Away – Phoenix Theatre

Caroline, or Change – Playhouse Theatre London

Read my previous reviews.

2018

2017

2016

2015

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.